The Revolution to made NITROX

 

Nitrox - Easy - System

No matter whether Tec-area, rescue area or sports area: More and more divers breathe under water of dear Nitrox than customary breath air. Diving bases, safari boats and rescue units appear increasingly to this trend and offer Nitrox as a breath gas.

The Nitrox easy system, briefly NESY, is easiest, the surest and kind to the production of Nitrox.

The desired gas (oxygen) is aimed from a store tank in the Nitrox easy system and is continuously mixed. By the work with a low pressure of maximum 0.5 bar is the Nitroxfabrication is so certainly as never before. The air inlet of the compressor is connected directly in the device, the desired oxigenlevel is measured precisely and produced – infinitely variable adjustable from 21 to 40 percent. Easier it does not go. And: The maintenance costs and maintenance costs are not existent. (New generation is maintenance-free)

Here more to the advantages of NESY you get to know.

NESY is worldwide in the company and very adaptably applicable

NESY is on many diving centers worldwide in use an application. NESY is adaptable. With a weight of only 11 kg/ 26lps it is easy to advance and can be used under all climatic conditions. The electric care can be adapted according to condition in 12, 24 and 220 volts. Request order. To the cultivation and the assembly only one time of 10 minutes is required. NESY can be thereby adapted in all diving bases and safari boats individually and be inserted. See our references.

Tested and checked

The Nitrox-Easy System / Nesy was developed in 2002 and tested from beginning under the hardest conditions. These tests ran through more than four years in different filling plants with the most different filter systems in the compressors,on different continents, at atmospheric temperatures between-15°C and 55°C.

.... we also produce compressors and membrane arrangements 

The Nitrox-Easy System / Nesy was developed in 2002 and tested from beginning under the hardest conditions. These tests ran through more than four years in different filling plants with the most different filter systems in the compressors,on different continents, at atmospheric temperatures between-15°C and 55°C.

... we also produce compressors and membrane arrangements

... we also produce compressors and membrane arrangements

... we also produce compressors and membrane arrangements

CfKGr2YrYA4fMrgm

CfKGr2YrYA4fMrgm

Die Revolution bei der Herstellung von NITROX

Nitrox - Easy - System

Ganz gleich ob Tec-, Rettungs- oder Sport-Bereich: Immer mehr Taucher atmen unter Wasser lieber Nitrox als herkömmliche Atemluft. Tauchbasen, Safariboote und Rettungseinheiten stellen sich zunehmend auf diesen Trend ein und bieten Nitrox als Atemgas an.
Das Nitrox-Easy-System, kurz NESY, ist die einfachste, sicherste und Art zur Erzeugung von Nitrox.
Das gewünschte Gas ( Sauerstoff) wird aus einer Speicherflasche im Nitrox-Easy-System gezielt und kontinuierlich vermischt. Durch das Arbeiten mit einem Niederdruck von maximal 0,5 bar ist die Nitroxerzeugung so sicher wie nie zuvor. Die Ansaugung des Kompressors ist direkt am Gerät angeschlossen, die gewünschte Nitroxmischung wird exakt dosiert und hergestellt - stufenlos einstellbar von 21 bis 40 Prozent. Einfacher geht's nicht. Und: Die Unterhalts- und Wartungskosten sind nicht existent. ( Neue Generation ist Wartungsfrei )

Mehr zu den Vorteilen von NESY erfahren Sie hier.

NESY ist weltweit im Betrieb und sehr flexibel einsetzbar. NESY ist auf vielen Tauchbasen weltweit im Einsatz. NESY ist flexibel. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 11 Kilogramm ist es leicht zu transportieren und kann unter allen klimatischen Bedingungen eingesetzt werden. Die elektrische Versorgung kann je nach Voraussetzung an 12, 24 und 220 Volt angepasst werden. Bei Bestellung anfordern. Zum Anbau und der Montage wird lediglich eine Zeit von 10 Minuten benötigt . Dadurch kann NESY an sämtlichen Tauchbasen und Safaribooten individuell angepasst und eingebaut werden. Sehen Sie unsere Referenzen.

Getestet und geprüft!


Das Nitrox-Mischsystem Nesy wurde 2002 entwickelt und von Beginn an unter härtesten Bedingungen getestet. Diese Tests liefen über mehr als vier Jahre an verschiedenen Füllanlagen mit den unterschiedlichsten Filtersystemen an den Kompressoren, auf verschiedenen Kontinenten, bei atmosphärischen Temperaturen zwischen -15°C und 55°C.

... wir stellen auch Kompressoren und Membrananlagen her